A PEACH COLORED ROSE TO BEGIN OUR POST OF FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_5512-S.JPG


Author: @r2cornell

A Peach Colored Rose to Begin Our Post

I may have used a similar rose photo in the past, but this specific photo has not been coded that I used it. I used this one to make an anniversary card for my wife of 33 years. I hope you enjoy it!

Puede que haya usado una foto rosa similar en el pasado, pero esta foto específica no ha sido codificada para que yo la use. Usé esta para hacer una tarjeta de aniversario para mi esposa de 33 años. Espero que lo disfruten!

I have been very active with @r2cornell's Discord Community Curation Project. It takes a lot of work. I have been trying to list all the links to "posts" that were curated, and then highlight some good ones. We had over 80 posts listed last report and the next could be even more. I am doing some thinking on how to handle this as we grow. I am working on this with some suggestions from @priyanarc. I am hoping to make some changes by the time I do the curation report.

He sido muy activo con el Proyecto de Curaduría Comunitaria de Discordia de @r2cornell. Requiere mucho trabajo. He estado intentando listar todos los enlaces a los "posts" que fueron curados, y luego destacar algunos buenos. Teníamos más de 80 entradas en la lista del último informe y la siguiente podría ser aún más. Estoy pensando en cómo manejar esto a medida que crecemos. Estoy trabajando en esto con algunas sugerencias de @priyanarc. Espero hacer algunos cambios para cuando haga el informe de curaduría.

end of post graphic.png


I would like to now move onto photographs for this weekend's post. I have already written about the beautiful rose above. This next flower is a macro-photo of a very small wildflower. I have no idea of the name, but even as small as it is it turned out good using the macro-lens:

Me gustaría ahora pasar a las fotografías para el post de este fin de semana. Ya he escrito sobre la hermosa rosa de arriba. Esta siguiente flor es una macrofoto de una flor silvestre muy pequeña. No tengo ni idea del nombre, pero por muy pequeño que sea resultó ser bueno usar el macro-lente:

IMG_5313-S.JPG


I found this patch of yellow flowers, but do not recall where I took the photograph...

Encontré esta mancha de flores amarillas, pero no recuerdo dónde tomé la fotografía....

IMG_5861-S.JPG


I spotted this photograph and I am thinking it is a California Poppy, based on the foliage and flower. No matter what it is I really like it:

Vi esta fotografía y estoy pensando que es una amapola de California, basada en el follaje y la flor. No importa lo que sea, realmente me gusta:

IMG_5049-S.JPG


Ah yes, I found another Zinnia to share. Like the roses, sometimes a Zinnia photo may look similar to a previously used photo, but this one has not been used before now:

Ah, sí, encontré otra Zinnia para compartir. Al igual que las rosas, a veces una foto de Zinnia puede parecerse a una foto usada anteriormente, pero ésta no se ha usado hasta ahora:

IMG_5669-S.JPG


I will close this weekend's post with a pale yellow sunflower. This is one of the palest ones I have grown.

Cerraré el post de este fin de semana con un girasol amarillo pálido. Esta es una de las más pálidas que he cultivado.

IMG_6446-S.JPG


end of post graphic.png


Conclusion

I trust that there is at least one thing in my post that each of you enjoys.

I am working on the next Curation Report for our Discord Community. Activity on the server continues to increase . Like I indicated at the beginning of this post we are working on some changes to the report, and may open a new channel. This will be elaborated in our Curation Report. I will continue to combine the Spanish and English reports into one like I do with my regular posts. This is easier on me, even with the extra formatting.

Be sure and watch for the Curation report from @dsc-r2cornell this weekend. Also be sure and follow us at @dsc-r2cornell. Have a great weekend!

Confío en que hay al menos una cosa en mi post que cada uno de ustedes disfruta.

Estoy trabajando en el próximo Informe de Cura para nuestra comunidad de la Discordia. La actividad en el servidor sigue aumentando. Como indiqué al principio de este post, estamos trabajando en algunos cambios en el informe, y es posible que abramos un nuevo canal. Esto será elaborado en nuestro Informe de Curacion. Seguiré combinando los informes en español e inglés en uno solo, como lo hago con mis puestos regulares. Esto es más fácil para mí, incluso con el formato extra.

Asegúrese de estar atento al informe de curaduría de @dsc-r2cornell este fin de semana. También asegúrese de seguirnos en @dsc-r2cornell. Que tengan un buen fin de semana!


neoxian_banner_preview-01.png


end of post graphic.png

Smaller.wp.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
103 Comments
Ecency