Beautiful flowers grow from behind a ditch

While walking around in a residential area in Malang, East Java, when I visited my brother's house after Lebaran 2009, my wife and I saw this plant growing and flowering on the edge of sewer (ditch drains).
Interesting to see the flowers are beautiful and pink, we finally stop for a moment and watch closer.

image


After taking some pictures, my wife and I went on our walks and it turned out that in some places we passed later, we also saw this plant that somehow always grows on the edge of the ditch. Maybe there is also a growing distance from the gutter, just we do not see it aja

image


I do not know what the name is yes this plant, have been looking around in books that I have and on the internet but have not met what the name.
image


Photographs of pink flowers on the sides of the gut are the result of the SAMSUNG S8 mobile phone

Hopefully my afternoon story can like you all thanks :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency