This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Children by the Lake

I'm going to try something new. Every Monday. I will try to post a photo os something I took. This picture, I took of my children in the Spring of 2017 here in Nashville. It is unedited and unfiltered. Somehow it reminds me of a painting where children sit by a lake. They didn't pose. They just sat and enjoyed the view of the Canadian geese swimming by. What do you think?
rsz_17855345_1170624193063688_2743188367458096866_o.jpg
Я хочу попробовать что то новое. Каждый Понедельник. Я хочу попытаться выставлять фото которое я делала. Это фото моих детей Весной 2017 в Нэшвиле. Оно не как не изменено. Оно мне как то напоминает картину детей возле озера. Они не садились специально. Они просто седели и любовались видом как Канадские гуси проплывали мимо. Как вам?