Amateur Photography | Vision

Another day, another trip. This time I headed without destination. I knew that there was a road not far from where I live right now and I knew that I never even went to the side where the road is headed. So, I packed my stuff (camera and a water bottle) and started driving. I didn't capture a lot, I was in the mood where nothing looked okay on camera. However, I managed to take these two shots (I have few more, but haven't finished editing them, since I just came back and it's already late and I want to keep up to my 1 post per day schedule). I'm very glad I stopped to take them. Because today they're my favorites. I almost went by without stopping, but I felt something and thought to myself: I miss every shot I don't take. And that was enough to push the break.

iui1en37tk.jpg

hkijm4w2zd.png

fjapq2l7xv.jpg

hkijm4w2zd.png

Thanks for checking out!

P.S I'll be attending Steemfest3, so if anyone of you want to meet me, I'll be there!;)


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency