Golden Hour: spectacular sunset over football field in Krakow

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Another Sunday means another sunset picture for you. This time around, I will take you to the stadium of a little football club called WKS Wawel Krakow. It was here where I happened to witness this beautiful sunset scenery after working out at a nearby outdoor gym a few weeks ago.


IMG_20210820_192924.jpg


As I already mentioned in some of my recent posts, the weather has changed dramatically here in Central Europe and those nice sunny days are definitely gone. Autumn has just taken full control and it kicked off the season with a series of cold, rainy and very cloudy days so no more fresh sunset photos for me, unfortunately. Other than that, however, I have a lot of stuff to post about (from a photo tour around the renowned Krakow Congress Center to a new round of my special tipping challenge) so the upcoming week will probably be quite busy here on my blog. Stay tuned!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency