Golden Hour: enthralling sunset over the Wisla River

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

For various reasons, I had to skip my regular Sunday photography series several times in the past few weeks but I am not going to miss out on it today ;) Let me share one of my latest catches with you.


IMG_20210429_192442.jpg


I took this picture while sunset hunting here in Krakow, Poland a couple of days ago. It was a beautiful sunny day and I thought it would be wrapped up with a nice sunset so I headed out with my phone to snap some shots later in the evening. I was right, the sunset was amazing that day ;)

Talking about photography, I realized that it´s actually been ages since I hosted a special photo contest for you (I mean other than my weekly Appreciate Beauty of Nature series) so I will organize one very soon, probably on Tuesday. It will be quite a big one with an attractive prize pool and interesting concept so you guys better get you cameras ready for some fun :)

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency