Golden Hour: enchanting summer sunset over fields

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Summer is already in full swing and I am coming here, as usually on Sunday, to share some nice sunset photo with you. This one is actually very fresh, taken just yesterday.


IMG_20210626_205235.jpg


I got to see this beautiful scenery while having a little evening walk around the outskirts of my Czech hometown. Yes, I am currently back to the Czech Republic for a few days again but honestly, it´s quite hard to enjoy anything here right now because a part of my country has just been totally devastated by a tornado. Several people died, hundreds were injured, thousands of houses were damaged. It was an absolute nightmare. I am thinking about making a special fund raising post. Maybe next week...

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency