Golden Hour: dramatic sunset over the Wisla River

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Today is the second Sunday of May, which means it´s the Mother´s Day today (so don´t forget to send some nice wishes to your mum) and it also means that I am coming with yet another contribution to my golden hour photography series here on my blog ;)


IMG_20210506_184441.jpg


I witnessed and captured this dramatic sunset over the Wisla River here in Krakow, Poland a few days ago. Today was probably the sunniest and warmest day of the year so far and we took advantage of the lovely weather to visit a very special place here in Krakow that I will surely tell you more about in some of my future posts. I took many decent photos there as the weather was really fantastic and the perfectly cloudless blue sky made for a great background for the shooting so stay tuned!

I would also like to take this moment to thank you guys for your amazing entries in my special photography challenge where you can compete for a prize pool of 30 Hive. There are now less than 48 hours left for the entry submission so if you want to join this challenge and you haven´t done so yet, you better make an entry soon ;)

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency