Golden Hour: charming sunset over dandelion field

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Welcome to my Sunday Golden Hour photo series where I share sunset shots with you. This time around, I will take you to a beautiful natural place, a vast flower meadow that is a part of the Blonia Park here in Krakow, Poland.


IMG_20201021_171111.jpg


Winter is just around the corner here in Central Europe so most of the flowers have already been out of bloom for a long time but these stubborn dandelions are still dropping their seeds all over the place, taking advantage of the autumn winds.

I hope we will still be allowed to go out to enjoy some peaceful moments in nature but seeing the rapid increase in new covid cases here in Poland these days, I am preparing myself for the possibility of a full lockdown that we experienced in Portugal during the first wave. On the other hand, the situation has been improving significantly in my Czech homeland and I am very grateful for it. I am really curious to see how of much the normalcy we will get back by the Christmas...

Enjoy the rest of your weekend everyone and have a great start to the new week tomorrow.


Don´t forget to submit your nominations to my latest upvote giveaway where I reward great but undervalued posts and if you like guessing challenges, stay tuned for the next round of my Monday tipping contest where you can win 5 Hive for guessing the price of our beloved crypto ;)

Let me also remind you that I am running a weekly series where you can share your fresh natural photos and win upvotes for that.




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency