Stone Dolman (folly) - Druids Temple, North Yorkshire UK

Stone Dolman next to the Druids Temple folly in North Yorkshire. Processed in Photoshop CS6 using HDR toning option in 'image' 'adjustments'

IMG_3587_web.jpg

HDR toning is not true HDR, it only requires 1 image instead of multiple exposures, even so it gives a good HDR simulation.
If you would like to learn how to do a true HDR photograph then follow th instructions in this link :
@pcste/carrot-in-hdr-allotment-series-with-simple-instructions-on-how-to-do-a-hdr-image-in-cs6

If you like my posts or find them helpful, please help me to cover my witness server costs by Voting @pcste for witness.
currently it costs me more to run my server than i get back.
If on peakd or leofinance, click on 'approve witness' at the top of my page.

or on hive
https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
scroll down the page and enter pcste into the 'vote' box (don't use @sign) then click vote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency