My photography under lockdown - Through my window

Lets share our lockdown art #lockdownart.

Traditional film photography. No digital manipulation.
Fujifilm fp-100c Image transfers and emulsion lifts.

I was inspired to do these after watching 'Graysons Art Club' on channel 4 (UK)
Each week you can send in artwork for next weeks show.
This weeks entry was titled ‘view from your window’
So i did these....Unfortunately i missed the deadline.

Through my window triptych....
throughmywindow_07_05_2020006tryptic.jpg

Through my window 1 fuji image transfer...
throughmywindow_07_05_2020006.jpg

Through my window 2 fuji emulsion lift....
throughmywindow_07_05_2020005.jpg

Through my window 3 image transfer...

throughmywindow_07_05_2020007.jpg

Instructions on how to do image transfers and emulsion lifts..
@pcste/thisweekihavebeenexperimentingwithfujifp-100cimagetransfersandemulsionlifts-riiym9lvpk

https://www.channel4.com/press/news/graysons-art-club
Entry link is at bottom of page.

If this tutorial has been any help to you, please consider giving me a witness vote.
A witness uses a server to sign blocks on the block chain, this keeps the blockchain and website running. It cost us witnesses to rent the servers to uphold the blockchain. We get a return by signing more blocks, which requires your witness votes, the more votes, the more chance we have to sign blocks.
Atm, it costs me more to run the server than i get in return for signing blocks, so your votes help.

Please vote pcste for witness.
to vote for me go to : https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses scroll down the page and enter pcste into the box (dont use @sign) then click vote.
Only click vote once, if you click again it will unvote.
Thanks :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency