Snail n' Hosta [EN/DE]

Hey guys,

since I was in worry for my little son last days, who suffered from Pseudocroup, fever and other shit, I´m not back with a new artwork, but at least with some photos from last year, same time.

In June 2020 I went outside with my daughter, who also owns a pink camera for children. We found that pretty snail who drank some water after it was raining. Unfortunatley she also ate my hosta, but at least it was a nice photomodel. So we took some pictures together. Here are mine ;)


Hallo Leute,
da ich mir letzte Tage viele Sorgen um meinen kleinen Sohn machen musste, der an Pseudokrupp, Fieber und anderem Mist litt, bin ich jetzt nicht mit neuer Kunst zurück, aber zumindest mit ein paar Fotos vom letzten Jahr, zur gleichen Zeit.

Im Juni 2020 bin ich mit meiner Tochter, die auch eine pinke Kamera für Kinder besitzt, raus auf die Terrasse gegangen. Wir haben diese hübsche Schnecke gefunden, die nach dem Regen am Trinken war. Leider hat sie auch meine Funkie gefressen, aber immerhin war sie ein schönes Fotomodell. Also haben wir zusammen ein paar Bilder gemacht. Hier sind meine ;)

snail2.jpg

snail1.jpg

snail4.jpg


Pictures by

patschwork_rund.png

Thank you for reading! | Danke für´s Lesen!


Metamorphosis [EN/DE]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency