This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The morning sun shines brightly, illuminating this earth

Hello Hivers friends, welcome to my blog. I hope you are always well, healthy and abundant. Amen.

This morning the weather in my area is very sunny. The morning sun shines brightly, illuminating this earth.

I took a morning walk with my dearest youngest daughter. I accidentally saw a beautiful flower that was blooming, on the side of the road in our village. I immediately took a photo of the flower with the smartphone camera that I brought.

Hello teman-teman Hivers, selamat datang di blog saya. Semoga keadaan teman-teman selalu baik, sehat dan berlimpah. Aamiin.

Pagi ini cuaca di daerah saya sangat cerah. Mentari pagi bersinar dengan terangnya, menyinari bumi ini.

Saya jalan-jalan pagi bersama putri bungsu tersayang. Tanpa sengaja saya melihat bunga indah yang sedang mekar, di pinggir jalan di kampung kami. Saya langsung mengambil foto bunga tersebut dengan kamera smartphone yang saya bawa.


Original by me

img_0.5250088531504238.jpg

Original by me

img_0.514558662069717.jpg

Original by me

img_0.13175914609006287.jpg

Original by me

img_0.7419452536704693.jpg

Original by me

img_0.7454265431205153.jpg

Original by me

img_0.9351128525788929.jpg


Today I am off work. And for those who celebrate Christmas, today is definitely getting ready to welcome Christmas.

I wish you a Merry Christmas. A Christmas full of joy and happiness.

Hari ini saya sedang libur kerja. Dan bagi yang merayakan natal, hari ini pasti sedang bersiap-siap menyambut Natal. Saya mengucapkan:

Selamat Hari Raya Natal. Natal yang penuh suka cita dan penuh kebahagiaan.


PictureSmartphone
ModelInfinix S3
Original Picture@parung76
LocationIndonesia
ThemeFlower Photography

Thank You

Best Regard,

@parung76


Logo
Center