This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Litchi cultivation in our land. I took some great pictures.

LITCHI CULTIVATE

Today i will talk about our litchi cultivate.We have a little land next to our house.We decided to cultivate litchi on that land.According to the decision, there are 22 litchi saplings planted.We've already known Litch is a lot of nutritious fruit.There is not much litchi cultivation in our village.We heard, Litch's many profit cultivation.We cultivate more than we needed so we can meet the lack of food and sell it.

.jpg

Two years after planting seedlings we got the fruit in the tree.Another benefit of litchi cultivation is that I cultivate my other vegetables in the litchi garden all year long.During this winter we cultivate mustard on this land.It fills our oil shortage.Some month later I will show you cultivate mustard.wait for winter.Now I'll show you some pictures of litchi and Litchi tree.

When Litchi is raw

IMG_20190907_211431.jpg
LOOK THIS. It grows slowly. It is still green but will turn red when ripe.Although green, one kind of beautiful, then another kind of cut off.This season the fild is so beautiful for some fruits tree and some mastard tree.
IMG_20190907_211411.jpg
LOOK THIS. (Ekhane litchi gula akhon o pakeni. Dhire dhire pakte suru korbe kicudin por. Tokhon litchi gular color hobe osadharon)
IMG_20190907_211445.jpg
LOOK THIS
IMG_20190907_211445.jpg
This is a another vegetable seedlings. We cultivate this in our litchi garden.

IMG_20190907_211358.jpg
Someday after all the litchi has got red color. Now It's look like awesome .My father sell 19 litchi tree with all litchi and keep 3 trees for our family and relative .We got much of litchi. This is first time .


আমাদের প্রথম লিচু চাষের সাফল্যে ছিলো এটা। আমরা সবার সাথে সেয়ার করে খেয়েছি। আসা করি আগামি বছরে আরো বেশি লিচুর চাষ করতে পারব।

IMG_20190907_211554.jpg
IMG_20190907_211538.jpg

IMG_20190907_211554.jpg

Benefits of Litchi

Lychee contains good amount of antioxidant Vitamin C, Vitamin B-complex and phytonutrient flavonoids.

Lychee contains good amount of fiber and Vitamin B-complex which increase metabolism fat, protein and carbohydrate. Fiber rich foods has proved to suppress appetite and increase metabolism. Lychee is a rich source of nutrient that is required for the production of blood.

ExTrA

I make 3 photo meme and one gif. I hope everyone has like me work.
me every photo and gif uploaded to my twitter account.
this is my twitter acount: https://twitter.com/mohamma80465771
Now i share my all twitter post here.

**3 MEME **

PHOTO LINK 1 :


PHOTO LINK 2 :


PHOTO LINK 3 :


THE END

LINE 2.png
PLease visite my another post my all blog here

follow on my STEEMIT
vote my neoxian post HERE

Some Of More Earning Tips:

I am with @ steembasicincome . i getting upvote regularly it is very helpful to grow up soon, you can also do this for more and life time earning from steemit. I liked it recently and I will continue update of my delegation for grow up soon and for my better earning.

IMG_20190924_070257.jpg
ABOUT ME

MY NAME IS PRINCE. (@ospro) I'M MECHANICAL ENGINEER. FROM (KPI). I LIKE TO SHARE MY PHOTOGRAPHY AND SOME LIFESTYLE HERE. I DON'T LIKE WAR. I LIKE PEACE. I LIKE FOOD . I LIKE FRESH MIND PERSON AND I LIKE HAPPYNESS. THANK YOU

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: mdsumonkhanch03@gmail.com

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE