Photos of Nude Living #15: Naked Yard Work

img_0.20539521447261136.jpg

I often say everything is done best in the nude. I mean it for the most part. I love doing yard work in the buff. Not only do I get a great tan, I get stuff done. It is one of the finer things in life to be able to look at my yard and say "yes, I did that."

Mowing is one thing though. I don't recommend clearing brush in the nude. Or doing fencing, unless it's the back fence which isn't in view of the neighborhood.

img_0.18506704144016836.jpg

Since my ex left me I have kind of let my yard go to shit. It's been two years and I have maybe mowed it four times. This is the year I'm going to get it together. I have hope that in a month or two I'll be back to nekkid groundskeeping in my backyard again.

img_0.39250197103852597.jpg

My new love has brought a pool from her old house. The potential for skinny dipping is a huge motivation to get stuff done. As is the motivation of having chickens again.

Damn I miss my old life....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency