This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Birthday vibes!!!

Wow.....
It's really been a long time here...
I've been away for a while, but the most important thing right now is that I'm back, and I'm back for good.
Photography is what I like, colour combination is what I love. So, please follow me on this journey.
I will start with some pictures I took few days back.
It's the birthday of a boy that I love so much. I can call him my godson. His name is Valencia. The pictures were for his first birthday. Yippeee!!!😀😅😄😀. I'm really excited about that.
IMG_5120.jpg
IMG_5119.jpg
The cheerful little man.
IMG_5102.jpg
IMG_5069.jpg
IMG_5019.jpg
IMG_5006.jpg
Our little drummer boy

IMG_5139.jpg
IMG_5052.jpg
Valencia with his dad and mum

That was a little of the pictures. I believe you enjoyed the view.
Thank you for reading.
It feels good to be back here.
U5drTCcL5Dgnp3ecYD6SGmFp14kKuHZ.gif