The Street of Red Lights in Amsterdam. My photo on MI 8 SE

IMG_20190504_165700.jpg

This is a place where is very dangerous to make photos 😁😂. Girls who work there can get out of the house and easily break the camera or phone if they see that you are taking pictures of them.

I decided not to tease them and made a photo of the street from afar.

At night, there are a lot of tourists who came to look at the half-naked girls which lured passers-by to the house. I even felt sorry for those girls, some of them looked like someone was forced to work there. Probably most of them came here hiding from bad luck.

Who knows... Maybe i'm wrong and they really like what they do, but for me it seemed otherwise...

I made this photo on my phone Mi 8 SE.

Best wishes,

Olga:)

received_2006419229581221.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency