This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Minimalism

reflections of fun1 PS749.jpg

Minimalism

I enjoy looking at minimalistic photography. It is truly an expressive form of art. It removes all the clutter and boils the sensations down to just what the artist wants to call attention too. Simple yet so powerful.

FISHERMAN_IN_SPARKLES_PS_P1050110.jpg

Shoot It

I love shooting minimalistic shots. It is an acquired taste that one must work to obtain. I would say for me its not really something I can plan for. The part that I am working on is recognizing an opportunity when it is present. By its nature and definition, something that is minimal is very easy to miss! It takes a trained eye to see the possibility of a simple yet neat shot.

new tree2.png

Try It

It is simple, but not necessarily simple to do lol. As with any artistic venture, I think practice makes perfect. Half the battle is having the camera and the time to take advantage of situations and scenes as they present themselves.

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
Niume
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20
Minds