This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Macro Today 📷 #18: Flies are posing above flowers

Hallo Everyone..



72F4931F-BFF9-4D47-A7D4-84C1611E0381.jpeg
Click Full Image!


How are you all friends?
Hope my friends are all always in good health always so can always be active in this platform.

This afternoon I photographed a fly standing on a flower on the roadside of my house.



0BC63CE2-E251-42C4-B38B-A1DED5125615.jpeg
Click Full Image!


This fly looks like it is hiding when I want to take pictures, but slowly I point my camera lens phone towards him and I managed to capture even though the result is not perfect ie the focus point is not right in my opinion.

I do not have much information about this fly, therefore I will not describe things I do not know.
I thank you very much to my friends who have been willing to visit my blog.


📷Taken by@nm007
CategoryMacro
CameraiPhone 5s
Settingsf/2.2 . 4.15mm . ISO250
LensaMacro
LocationLhokseumawe