Unnoticed Flower Photography #1 hibiscus :)

During a casual walk through my backyard, I decided to take the time to really look at the plants around me. The first thing i saw was a beautiful hibiscus flower. I was in awe at the amazing colors of the flower! It was a great experience to just slow down and take in that moment of nature. With flowers on my mind, I wondered around the rest of my yard. I was blown away by the insane amount of flowers that I had never previously noticed! In 5 minutes I had already found more than a dozen beautiful flowers. That walk has inspired me to make a photography series of flowers that we often do not spend enough time appreciating. Here is my first flower, the hibiscus flower that sparked my idea!

IMG_20170812_135657049_HDR.jpg

IMG_20170812_135608516_HDR.jpg

Thanks for reading! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now