SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry - Street Dog.

Today I went for a walk with the camera under his arm and in the center square of my city. I found this little dog resting in the hot sun. As I usually do, take a bag and gave him food to eat. After some pampering, I proceeded to get photos. The first, looked at me with sad eyes. And then when I was leaving the dog seemed to greet me and take the last picture.

  Nikon D5100, 50mm 1.8g  1/10s Iso800


 

 Nikon D5100, 50mm 1.8g  1/30s Iso 800

I take this post to say that collaborate to adopt street dogs. There are many animals that leave, leave them lying and often, they die alone, without even a mime or someone who cares.

Say yes to pet adoption!

 

Hi, this is my entry for the steemitphotochallenge in the theme "Animal Portrait"

Here is the link to the challenge info :
https://steemit.com/photography/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-1-theme-announcement

 #Photography and #SteemitPhotoChallenge 

#photography and #steemitphotochallenge

Sorry for my English, I use google translator.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center