This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A day in the heights // Un día en las alturas

18095855_439406983065363_2720925128488648704_n.jpg

Many times I am very serious in the photos and in person but when you learn to know me you see that I am not like that, after you know me you see that I am fun, multifaceted and that you enjoy every moment as if it were the last, here I leave this photo that was taken on the terrace (floor 23) of a building, I hope they leave many votes

Muchas veces estoy muy serio en las fotos y en persona pero cuando aprendes a conocerme ves que no soy así, luego de que me conoces ves que soy divertido, polifacético y que se disfrutar cada momento como si fuera el último, aquí les dejo esta foto que fue tomada en la terraza (piso 23) de un edificio, espero dejen muchos votos