This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Movimientos de las olas del mar/Movements of the waves of the sea

Observar las olas del mar, sus movimientos es algo que me llena de plenitud, me siento en sincronía con las aguas del mar. Puedo estar muy cansada o estresada por el día a día o por situaciones que te suceden inesperadas y cuando voy a la playa que veo los movimientos sincronizados de este inmenso mar se me pasa todo, es mágico, realmente es magia divina, magia de la naturaleza, magia de la fuente Universal que creo todo lo que Es y todo lo que Existe.

Observe the waves of the sea, their movements is something that fills me with fullness, I feel in sync with the waters of the sea. I can be very tired or stressed by the day to day or by unexpected situations that happen to you and when I go to the beach I see the synchronized movements of this immense sea everything happens to me, it is magical, it is really divine magic, magic of nature, magic of the Universal font that created everything that is and everything that exists.


SAM_0329 (2).JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-80, F/9.4, TV 1/250

SAM_1073.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/3.3, TV 1/125


SAM_1074.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
Settings: ISO-100, F/3.3, TV 1/125


Thanks for watching my post.

Camera: Digital Samsung PL120
Lens: 4.7-23.5mm/1:3.3-5.9/26mm
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33