This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Coffee Shop Review (3): C'est Si Bon (Hanoi, Vietnam) (´• ω •`) ♡

Hi guys :>

It's ur girl, Mei, backkkkk here in Steemit for a long long time ( ´ ∀ `)ノ~ ♡

So I also bring back my serie: "Coffee Shop Review" with me (´。• ᵕ •。`)

Let's jump right in and be sure you read it until the very last sentence !!!

So, on a beautiful day, me and my bestfriend accidentally saw an ad of this coffee when we were scrolling down the facebook newfeed and we decided to go there. 

The address is 276 Thai Ha street incase you might need ─‿‿─)

My first impression when I walked into the coffee shop is: "WOW IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL"

The decorations are perfectly harmonious, everything is covered with marble, white and soft pastel colors that will literally melt every girls's hearts (@^◡^)

Also, it gives me some sort of VSCO filter vibes to it, you just don't really need to edit the pictures you took in this coffee shop, it seems like they all covered in filters already, the pure white filters :P

I rated 10/10 for the decoration of this coffee shop <3

About the deserts here, I chose the Matcha Crepe and a cold Matcha Latte (Since I'm a matcha person ehehe) 


( ´ ▽ ` )

It looks like this: 

It's a perfect fusion of the bitter of matcha and the cheese cream >3<

It's not too bitter, not too sweet, not too fat 

I think everything work fine with each other and it contained just right amount of cheesecream and matcha powder which makes it the perfect matcha crepe :P

About the drink, it's pretty decent. It taste just like how a Matcha Latte should taste like so I couldn't say anything more =)) 

My only complain is it's pretty pricy :P

Rating: 9/10 for the drink and the cake

8/10 for the price :D


Overall rating: 9,5/10

You guys should probably check this cafe out when have a oppoturnity to visit Hanoi :D

Thanks for reading !