Impressions Of Harlingen

It seems that blogging for me is a winter activity. In summer there is so much going on that I don't spend much time on the keyboard. But I still take pictures from time to time ;-)

I am currently in Harlingen. The english Wikipedia page has so little information that I recommend to have the German or the Dutch page auto-translated.

(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harlingen,_Netherlands)

L1008216.jpg

It is a very nice city filled with a lot of tallships that are waiting for the Corona restrictions to lift:

L1008221.jpg

(wondering how the trees on the right feel about their colleagues at work on the left)

The city is full of nice harbors, beautiful houses, and a ton of restaurants and bars that are, of course, all closed as can be seen below (I also like the color).

L1008226.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency