#animalphotography

Hi everyone,,,

Actually, I really want to introduce myself as other steemit users. However, before I wanted to share a self-introduction post, I really wanted to share some quality pictures that could also make my friends happy.

image

This is a picture of an insect type animal that I caught in the Aceh forest in my city. This pattern is also often referred to as a macro image that is very often shared by other friends of photographer here.

image

I became very interested in seeing pictures that had been shared by friends. I will also try to share it too in my first post.

image

In addition, maybe I will share some of the content of life in the future. I will continue to monitor all the wisdom that might change me to continue to be creative in sharing interesting content that can also entertain all my friends.

image

Hopefully this post can provide a good start for me to be able to work here. I will always try to be able to present other interesting content at a later time.
Tertanda

All image original

@malay-face.


Don't forget to give me your warm touch.

Thanks so Much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency