This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photoblog #1 || Cute turtle resting on the shore of the lagoon 🐒 😍

One of the things I envy of turtles is they don't need a hotel if they decide to travel πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. They always have a mobile home on their back wherever they go. These amazing creatures have a long life span. The majority of them pass over one hundred years. With a bit of luck, I think they travel to many places before they die.

I found out this little turtle near an artificial lagoon in the zoo of my city. I heard that in Galapagos Islands, Ecuador you can swim with turtles surrounding you. I think it would be a great experience in life.

I admire this beautiful animal. Nature is wise, but sadly, the human being is not conscious enough. Many species of them are endangered! turtles and tortoises on Earth today are either vulnerable, endangered, or critically endangered. Threats include loss of habitat, poaching, and the illegal pet trade.

Unfortunately, they are suffering and dying due to us. I hope we can change our minds soon before it's late.

This picture belongs to me and it was edited in befunky.com

😊Thanks for your visit. Have a nice day and Steem on!😊