Stoked about Steemit!

Hello Everyone! 

My name is Kristylynn and I am a freelance photographer, artist and definitely a blockchain enthusiast!

First of all I want to say I think this site is awesome! My boyfriend @keirb introduced me to it a few weeks ago and I've been hooked on it since reading everyone's stories. I'm even more excited about the development of blockchain technology and the creation of a social media platform like this. Being new to this world with only getting Bitcoin back at the beginning of 2016 I have loved learning and diving into the opportunities of this technology. 

So mainly I do this : 

I am a portrait photographer and at the moment I specialize in lifestyle, boudoir and weddings, I'm excited to start sharing! I want to talk about art, technology, life and encourage other people to get on Steemit to participate and share! I want to start integrating Cryptocurrency and blockchain technology into my life and business, I am even starting to offer discounts to my clients for portrait sessions if they pay in Bitcoin. I know I am not Amazon but it's about the small things right?! The little guys! 

I think amazing things will come out of this, I don't know where is it going but I'm excited to find out and be a part of it all! 

Also friends get on this! If I sent you this link then yes I am talking to you!

Always,

Kristylynn

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center