And in my heart there is always a place for those with whom I am friends or were friends.

And in my heart there is always a place for those with whom I am friends or were friends.
image
After all, every person is sent to us for something. Someone for love, someone to correct mistakes, and someone to test. And each of them teaches something. Over time, you gain experience, you become stronger and even, at some points, callous. Or conversely, softer. And for this reason I want to say: “Thanks to everyone with whom fate has brought! Thanks to your attitude and support, I became who I am at the moment. Thanks to you, I have my own ups and downs. Thank you, my friends, because in difficult times you have always been there, did not deny and did not turn away. On the contrary, they put their chest and strong shoulder in. I appreciate it and I will always remember that my soul and heart are always open for you. Thanks also to my enemies, thanks to you I became even stronger straightened his back.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency