📷 Food at the Bonfire

I really like food cooked on an open fire, at the bonfire. Probably, this has remained from very ancient times, when primitive people, who had recently eaten raw meat, opened fire for themselves and began to cook food on it.

It would seem that a raw product, especially meat, by its very appearance does not wake a stong appetite in me. But as soon as I imagine ....

... how it will become fragrant, hot, with a crispy crust and so attractively delicious, mmm! I am always happy to anticipate it. I am a little predator. Yes, I enjoy eating grilled vegetables, but I can’t imagine how to give up this crazy taste of fried meat.

And after a delicious dinner, it's so nice to just sit by the fire and look into the flames. This is some kind of magic.

April 2017, Russia.


OLYMPUS Pen E-PL7
Exposure time: 1/45 sec
Aperture: F 1.8
Sensitivity: ISO 100
Focal length: 45 mm
35 mm equivalent: 90 mm


P.S. You can click on the photo to view it in a larger size.


LJ | Golos |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency