Picture Stories #387 - Tourist Spot

It's been a while since I planned and went on a long trip, and I'm raring to go on one. During my trips, my itinerary usually depends on my mood. Sometimes I enjoy going to the usual tourist haunts where there is a lot of crowd going about doing touristy things, while at other times I prefer secluded spots that offer some sense of peace and tranquility.


IMG_20190310_131139.jpg

IMG_20190310_131142 - Copy.jpg

IMG_20190310_131146 - Copy.jpg


The above pictures were taken at one popular tourist attraction in Goa, and there were a lot of people going about exploring and photographing the surroundings.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency