This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Spotting Zebras

Zebras, the animal that immediately comes to my mind when I think of the wide, vast African grasslands. I've seen these peculiarly lined creatures so many times on different scientific animal shows, always roaming around in massive groups. These striped beauties are quite unique and enchanting indeed, and spotting them is always fun.


DSCN2883.JPG


The stark contrasting paint of back and white covering the bodies is the defining and appealing feature of Zebras

I wonder if anyone has pet Zebras!

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png