This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Good night, my sunshine! [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #5

Sometimes it's so hard to say goodbye!
...only because we are not sure when we meet again!
...only hope deep down in our hearts pushes us forward!

Let it go and meet again like a first time!
...then you hug like never before!

sunset (1 of 1).jpg

It's not healthy look straight at the sun or burn our camera either!

After all these polar nights during the winter and lack of vitamin D, believe me, you would stare at the sun for a while!

Few days of the sun this month! Wouldn't you stare???

About photo

I took this photo while outside was about -25°C but feeling like -55°C! It's a small town but it has still many places to be explored! What I am going to share later.

What I did

I really like this picture! In fact, I have still many things to learn! But I believe by learning and hearing your opinion helps me to know if I go on the right way or not really, haha... Anyway, I like to play with pic which need little correction. What I did to this one. I removed a little bit of yellow mist from the picture. That gave more coolness for winter and sharpen the rays of the sun as well.

sunset_monster.jpg


All rights reserved @juuute


Let me know what you think!
Don't forget to up vote and follow for more!
Thank youuu! ❤


My previous posts;

Reborn Spider [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #1
History from inside [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #2
Swallowed car [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #3
Amber EYE [LIGHTROOM FIX IT] #4