This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Just Walk Out Your Door  🌅

IMG_5032.JPG


For as long as I can remember, sunsets have filled my mind with feelings of tranquility, prosperity, hope, and literally every other emotion with a positive connotation. If vivacious enough, a typical town lost in the ways of this often brutal planet can be tamed and united through such a sight.


IMG_9288.JPG


On that note, I advise all of you to not just gaze out your windows the next time those alluring hues decide to spawn themselves over your skies, but rather embrace the moment and go outdoors to indulge in nature, something that has become a lesser-appreciated aspect of our world.


IMG_4894.JPG


Head turned westward, wind flowing through your hair, you'll feel the need to smile calmly but euphorically. No matter how expensive or new the screen you were just looking at from inside is, this view is certainly one with a superior beauty.


IMG_0010.JPG


I know I could write so much more, but for what? If a picture is truly worth a thousand words, then I've already written over 4,000 words.