Simplicity at the Lake / Einfachheit am See

Today is Monday, the first working day of the week, and I wanted to start the working week with something simple...

Heute ist Montag, der erste Arbeitstag der Woche, und ich wollte die Arbeitswoche mit etwas Einfachem beginnen...

Wörthersee
Carinthia . Austria

The last time I drove around our beautiful Wörthersee was at the beginning of January of this new year, the fog was thick at places and apart from my photo motifs, I couldn't see much.

Therefore I simply call this post "Simplicity".

Als ich das letzte Mal um unseren schönen Wörthersee gefahren bin, das war Anfang Jänner dieses neuen Jahres, herrschte zum Teil dichter Nebel und außer meinen Fotomotiven konnte ich nicht viel erkennen.

Deshalb nenne ich diesen Beitrag ganz einfach "Einfachheit".


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Life is simple, but we insist on making it complicated.

Confucius, Chinese Philosopher, probably 551 BC - 479 BC


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Das Leben ist einfach, aber wir bestehen darauf, es kompliziert zu machen.

Konfuzius, chinesischer Philosoph, vermutlich 551 v.Chr. – 479 v.Chr.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

The fog swallows everything that is unimportant and leaves only the necessary - I love the fog.

Der Nebel verschluckt alles Unwichtige und lässt nur das Notwendige übrig - ich liebe den Nebel.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Information

Location / Standort: Wörthersee on Google Maps
Simplicity
Wörthersee
Einfachheit
Wörthersee

All photos were shot with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4L IS USM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,

Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
#originalcontent #originalworks

2020-01-13

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
172 Comments
Ecency