RE: RE: The snowy Tree / Der verschneite Baum
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The snowy Tree / Der verschneite Baum

RE: The snowy Tree / Der verschneite Baum

Good evening @janton πŸ™‚

Does Canada follow the United States? Do the States follow Great Britain? No, I don't think, they do, and Austria will not follow Germany, at least not at once, but I must admit I have no idea of the banking system and connections between our two countries. Maybe the'll pack together or maybe our bankers don't believe in crypto... I don't know.

But hopefully Steem will be smart enough and follow the other altcoins up the stairway to our wealth πŸ™‚


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop πŸ˜‰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center