RE: RE: Wildlife Photography: Roe Deer - Roebuck / Rehbock
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Photography: Roe Deer - Roebuck / Rehbock

RE: Wildlife Photography: Roe Deer - Roebuck / Rehbock

Yes, I did climb up there, but I did not have to wait long, because right when I sat down the deer jumped out of the forest. I think it has seen me smiling and this is why it didn't run away 😉
You know I could never be a hunter - maybe I could kill an animal if my family wouldn't have anything to eat anymore, but otherwise I'd only watch the animals and take photos, of course 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which costs only !ENGAGE 50 at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center