Macro: Little green Spider / Kleine grüne Spinne

I have no idea what this spider is called. So I just call it ...

Ich habe keine Ahnung, wie diese Spinne heißt. Also nenne ich sie vorerst nur ...

Little green Spider / Kleine grüne Spinne


❖ please click on the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 200 • f/5 • 1/320 sec • @105 mm

Yesterday, I saw this little spider in my mother's garden on a pink rose and of course I had to photograph it immediately.

We just got back from visiting my parents, so I did not have time to search for the spider's name.
The time was just enough to edit the photo and write those few lines.

Diese kleine Spinne habe ich gestern im Garten meiner Mutter auf einer rosafarbenen Rose gesehen und musste sie natürlich sofort fotografieren.

Wir sind gerade vorhin vom Besuch bei meinen Eltern zurückgekommen, und ich hatte deshalb keine Zeit, nach dem Namen der Spinne zu suchen.
Die Zeit hat gerade gereicht, um das Foto etwas zu bearbeiten und diese paar Zeilen zu schreiben.


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice Sunday evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
299 Comments
Ecency