Emergency pit stop at Multnomah Falls

Bombing down the highway headed to a leadership training class, suddenly it was that time. I needed to stop ASAP!! As luck would have it the next exit was to Multnomah Falls…PERFECT!

GPTempDownload.jpg

Well kind of perfect, as I speed walk down the sidewalk headed to the restroom I notice that they have a bunch of the area blocked off due to the fire they had in the area last year. I really want to make a quick hike to the top, I hadn't been to the top since I was a kid.

GPTempDownload.jpg

Well since I couldn't go to the top I used my GoPro to snap some photos from down low.

GPTempDownload.jpg

GPTempDownload.jpg

GPTempDownload.jpg

Thanks for checking out my photos

Until next time…

GPTempDownload.jpg

STEEM ON EVERYBODY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now