Max The Amazing Wonderdog Gets A Haircut....And Disappears?!?

Well, I finally had to get The Wonderdog a haircut. I hated to get rid of his beautiful coat, but it's been too hot out lately and he was having a hard time with all that fur. So I called my groomer and made an appointment for a very close cut, expecting the usual, they are very good with Max. Little did I know that I wouldn't get Max back, but this imposter instead!!!

He acts like Max, and has the same coloration, even the same little eyebrows...but he is about 1/3 of the size!!! Did they put Max in a shrink ray, or paint a Chihuahua to like like him. Or is this something even more sinister? You all remember Gossamer I'm sure, from the old Looney Tunes cartoons? He once got a haircut from Porky Pig and there was nothing left but some eyes and a set of tennis shoes (which I believe were Air Force Ones, how did they know about those in the 50's?)

I believe that The Wonderdog is proof that aliens exist. He obviously comes from another planet, and does a poor job of impersonating a dog. He tries to befriend every cat and rabbit he sees, he doesn't bark or bite, and 2/3 of his body size is actually hair. I will have to run some tests, and in the meantime I will keep an eye out for his transmitter. He has to communicate with home base somehow!!!

This has been a parody by jeremyfromwi, Max says he is not an Alien and resents the accusations!!!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center