Top 6 pictures I've taken on my IPhone 📸

I'm no photographer, however when I see something beautiful I love use my iPhone to snap a pic. Here is a bunch of photos that I've taken over the last year or so. Some are from my home town and a few are from Honduras. Enjoy!

This was taken while driving through a native reserve called Sixth Nations. I am most proud of this picture because its so beautiful and appeared on the way home after an amazing day at the beach

image

This is "Tews Falls" in the Hamilton escarpment. I was literally mesmerized by this water fall, and started singing "don't go chasing waterfalls" by TLC.

image

This was a blue jay in my parents backyard. It's about to flap its wings and take off but I snapped a pic just before. Torontos baseball team is named after these birds!

image

This picture was taken from the Thompson Hotel in Miami, Florida.

image

This was a sunset I watched while in Roatan, Honduras.

image

Another cool pic from Honduras

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now