RE: RE: Restored Photos From My Dad’s Backpacking Journey Through Chile in 1971 // Plus My Essay On U.S. Government and CIA Involvement in the 1973 Chilean Coup
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restored Photos From My Dad’s Backpacking Journey Through Chile in 1971 // Plus My Essay On U.S. Government and CIA Involvement in the 1973 Chilean Coup

RE: Restored Photos From My Dad’s Backpacking Journey Through Chile in 1971 // Plus My Essay On U.S. Government and CIA Involvement in the 1973 Chilean Coup

These photos are great. I really like the ones with the man riding the horse and children in Valparaiso. Yeh the US government has a lot to answer for with regards to Chile - especially Kissinger....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center