Beautiful incredible Rajasthan india

If you’re looking for all the amazing places to visit in Bikaner then you’ve come to the right place.

A lot of tourists who visit Rajasthan in India always choose the main cities of Jaipur, Jodhpur, Jaisalmer, and Udaipur. They don’t even think to consider this incredible city to the North West of the state.

Admittedly, I also was in that exact same boat and I am kicking myself now for not visiting sooner!

Bikaner is an incredibly underrated city.

It has all the vibrance of Rajasthan with its historic forts, colourful buildings, saris, turbans, and the desert.

But, it’s also far less touristy than the main cities making it the perfect place to see some of the ‘real’ Rajasthani charms.

From exploring temples that worship rats, walking around historic Haveli’s, visiting camel research centres, and dancing in royal palaces; I had an absolute blast here and I’m sure you will too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency