Travel update! Asturias Spain

Hello Hivians,

Here is a little update of my van life traveling around Europe!
Currently I am on a camping in the town of Cudillero in the Northern province Asturias Spain!

20240512_131525.jpg

It has been a week since I had a nice shower, my van needed some extra electricity because my batteries were bit drained and I really needed to do the dishes! So it was time to move to a nice camping spot!

20240512_172315.jpg

I normally don't sit outside my van, and I normally don't even stand on camping but once in a ore ten I need the extra services!

20240512_172311.jpg

The last week and a half I traveled from El Eijdo in Southerner Spain, via Malaga, Sevilla, Caceres, Vila real(Portugal) to Santiago the Compostella and then along the coast to this spot on the north coast! Almost 2000 km in 9 day's! I visited a lot of nice locations and I spend the night at idyllic camper spots! I registered it all and I will tel you all about it soon!

For now this was a little update, I am going in to the town to take pictures during golden hour and sunset! It looks like it's ging to be a nice sunset with a banger sky!

fingers crossed!

Thank you for reading my post! And if you want to see all the places I have ever been to, just click on my Pinmapple profile!

And if you want to follow my daily life, I often post stories and pictures off all the tings I do in life on my Instagram account!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency