As promised, here are 2 more photos of the Ledger Nano S

Hi again! :)

Heh...

I decided not to post them all, as it would've been a bit too repetitive to have them all in one post. After all it's just 2 new devices. How many photos do I need to post? ;)


Ledger Nano S in its box.

It's a stylish little device. :)


Friendly meeting of crypto wallets.

I'll take a rest now. I informed the Go club members I wouldn't be coming today, as I had some pressing time (and health) concerns because of my sleeping schedule. I could finally post my photos on time today, and get some sleep in time.

So I'll be back tomorrow. See ya! :)


[Previous post: One photo every day: What I did at work today (241/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now