New Passport Photos

FB243871-6D9F-4110-AFFF-4F546BF75A06.jpeg

I finally took the time to take a new passport picture of myself. I’ve been pushing if off for so long that my passport hasn’t been valid for two years and I have no formal way of identifying myself to the authorities, oopsie.

Since I’m a professional (kinda) photographer, I can take my own photo instead of paying someone to make me look like a serial killer. I’m more than capable of doing that myself, thank you very much.

Obviously none of these photos is the actual photo I’ll use for the passport, but I’m not gonna pass on a selfie session when I have everything already set up.

In this Big Brother world, banks are being extra nosy about everyones business, and mine has been asking me to send in a picture of a valid identity card and a selfie along with it. Some new rules and regulations I guess, doesn’t matter that I’ve had the same bank account for like 15 years or so. The funny thing is that when one applies for the new passport online on the police website, one has to identify themselves and log in via the online bank, the same shithole that has been asking me to verify my identity with a passport. What a joke.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency