Lifestyle Blogger Illusions in a Spa

DSC_4907-1.jpg

You didn’t think I would visit Budapest, the spa capital of the world, and not get a few swimsuit pictures for you guys? Thank you for the best travel partner @escapist for agreeing to take pictures of me. She used my camera, I put the setting in and I post processed the images, so pushing the shutter is as much as I let anyone have control over the pictures of me :D

Like the lifestyle blogger I am, I of course have to look like I’m having the best time evaaaaah, but the reality was quite far from it... I did actually have fun posing because it’s so much easier when someone else, who I trust, is pushing the shutter button, but that was the only good part about the spa visit.

Shoutout to a Finnish swimwear company Halla x Halla for making the first swimsuit I feel sexy in! Like damn, feeling myself so hard while wearing this!
DSC_4908-2.jpg

DSC_4912-3.jpg

DSC_4916-5.jpg

For now, enjoy the pictures, and for my next post, I will tell you the story of our spa experience in Budapest, that shit needs it's own post, it's a long one.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency