I Know You Missed Me

IMG_1569.JPG

Gathering from the lack of comments in my rally posts, I think you don't give a shit about them, and just want more of me. For the past two weeks before the rally, all you saw was me me me and more of me, and still you want more. Damn you are greedy! I get tired of my own face and ass, though you would like the change of scenery too, but apparently not. I will still publish some more rally stuff because I like it, and I know there is at least one other person that will.

But here you go, Eve from the summer of 2016, another set of pictures I was looking for earlier and only found these from the camera roll on my phone because I had uploaded then only to Instagram back then.

Self portraits, taken with the Nikon D60 and Nikkor 35mm f/1.8.

IMG_1578.JPG

IMG_1576.JPG

IMG_1577.JPG


Tomorrow I'm heading to Hellsinki to of course see @escapist and also, you might be happy to hear this, the stalker might find me again for more pictures. I'll be there for probably the whole weekend, but I have no solid plans.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now