Documenting My City’s Life in Time of Covid19 - part 2

korona20.jpg

Part 1 can be found here. The first set of these photos was shot 6 days ago, these ones are from yesterday. The apocalypse is here, and I intend to keep documenting it, to the best of my ability, while keeping myself and others safe.

Luckily my style of street photography, and human interaction in general, is distant. I'm far too shy to go near anyone, I like to keep my distance and observe from afar. If it ever looks like I was near someone, it was probably shot with the telephoto lens.

I'm not gonna lie, I am having the time of my life walking in the empty streets and shopping malls.

Shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

korona23.jpg

korona21.jpg

korona26.jpg

korona24.jpg

korona27.jpg

korona22.jpg

korona25.jpg

Ps. been trying to answer comments all morning, won't go through. Promise I'm not being an asshole for not answering!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency