This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Photo trip to the beautiful Swedish east coast!

Hi steemians!

I took a photo trip to the swedish east coast a while ago. It is about a 1 hour drive from my city Uppsala. I arrived in the evening to this beautiful island called Gräsö.

IMG_4952.1.jpg

When I got out of the car I got swarmed by hundreds of mosquitoes. It was impossible to to take photos without getting hundreds of mosquito bites. So I ran back to the car to put on some repellent. But I already got bitten so many times that it didn't matter.

I went out again to take some photos at this beautiful place. The water was calm and there were beautiful colors in the sky.

IMG_4928.1.jpg

IMG_4956.1.jpg

Sometimes I wonder about all the things I do to get the photos I want. I'm happy I did it even though I was scratching for days after that trip.

Keep on creating!
/Johannes R.